Parish Team

Fr. Innocent Abonyi, MSP (Parish Priest)

Fr. Franklin Ebuka Umekachikelu, MSP (Assistant Priest)

Sr Elizabeth O’Hara Parish Sister

Theresa Potter Parish Secretary

Colette Doran-Hannon Chairperson of the Parish Pastoral Council

Bridget Hardy Treasurer

(Visited 245 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.